Sprechzeiten

          Sprechzeiten der Lehrkräfte 2021/2022

   

Grundschule

Klasse

Lehrkraft

Tag

Sprechzeit

E-Mail-Adresse

1a

Tina Hoh Donnerstag 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr tina.hoh@schule-oberhaid.de

1b

Claudia Wolfschmitt Freitag 12:15 - 13:00 Uhr claudia.wolfschmitt@schule-oberhaid.de

2a

Ingrid Schwenzer-Müller Montag 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr ingrid.schwenzer-mueller@schule-oberhaid.de

2b

Ulrike Huber Montag 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr ulrike.huber@schule-oberhaid.de

3a

Fenja Mutert Montag 10:30 - 11:15 Uhr fenja.mutert@schule-oberhaid.de

3b

Carolin Deinhardt Donnerstag 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr carolin.deinhardt@schule-oberhaid.de

4a

Kirsten Hahn Freitag 09:45 - 10:30 Uhr kirsten.hahn@schule-oberhaid.de

4b

Katharina Stück-Zimmermann Freitag 08:45 - 09:30 Uhr katharina.stück-zimmermann@schule-oberhaid.de
         

 

Mittelschule

Klasse

Lehrkraft

Tag

Sprechzeit

E-Mail-Adresse

5

Margriet Kalb Mittwoch 09:45 - 10:30 Uhr margriet.kalb@schule-oberhaid.de

6

Bernhard Mitterweger Donnerstag 10:30 - 11:15 Uhr bernhard.mitterweger@schule-oberhaid.de

7

Ludwig Graser Mittwoch 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr konrektor@schule-oberhaid.de

M 8

Helen Arnold Montag 10:30 - 11:15 Uhr helen.arnold@schule-oberhaid.de

9

Tanja Vollmuth Donnerstag 08:45 - 09:30 Uhr tanja.vollmuth@schule-oberhaid.de
         

 

Lehrer ohne Klasse/Fachlehrer

 

Lehrkraft

Tag

Sprechzeit

E-Mail-Adresse

R

Georg Schmidt   nach Vereinbarung schulleitung@schule-oberhaid.de

L

Eva Bollerhoff     eva.bollerhoff@schule-oberhaid.de

FOL(EG)

Claudia Albrecht Montag

11:30 - 12:15 Uhr

(nach Vereinbarung)

claudia.albrecht@schule-oberhaid.de

FOL(EG)

Lisa Büttel Montag

08:45 - 09:30

(nach Vereinbarung)

lisa.buettel@schule-oberhaid.de

FL(mt)

Nadine Schwab Montag

10:30 - 11:15 Uhr

(nach Vereinbarung)

nadine.schwab@schule-oberhaid.de

Rel. Päd.(rk)

Markus Reuber Montag 09:45 - 10:30 Uhr markus.reuber@schule-oberhaid.de

Rel.Päd. (ev)

Thomas Enser   nach Vereinbarung